Route 24 Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://route24auto.ca/?p=3vehicles https://route24auto.ca/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png Route 24 Auto Vehicles Feed https://route24auto.ca/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Ford Focus https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4624554/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4624554/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 02:45:12 -0500 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/4587123/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/4587123/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:48:34 -0500 2014 Ford Edge https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/4571076/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/4571076/ Sun, 09 Feb 2020 02:44:24 -0500 2003 Ford F-150 https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/4474140/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2003-ford-f-150/4474140/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 02:45:43 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4425090/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4425090/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 02:51:28 -0500 2003 Ford Mustang https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2003-ford-mustang/4425087/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2003-ford-mustang/4425087/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 02:51:24 -0500 2010 Ford F150 XLT XTR 157" WB https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f150-xlt-xtr-157-wb/4307523/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f150-xlt-xtr-157-wb/4307523/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:44:14 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4207548/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4207548/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:52:54 -0500 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4187961/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4187961/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 03:22:04 -0500 2015 Chrysler 200 https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4123104/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4123104/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 02:50:53 -0500 2014 GMC Terrain https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3698339/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3698339/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 03:45:10 -0400 2013 Ford Taurus https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-taurus/3468869/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-taurus/3468869/ Sun, 23 Jun 2019 03:43:28 -0400