Route 24 Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://route24auto.ca/vehicles https://route24auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Route 24 Auto Vehicles Feed https://route24auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Hyundai Tucson https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/4269483/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/4269483/ Sun, 01 Dec 2019 02:55:40 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4207548/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4207548/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:52:54 -0500 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4187961/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4187961/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 03:22:04 -0500 2016 Ford Escape https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/4155177/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/4155177/ Sun, 17 Nov 2019 02:47:14 -0500 2011 GMC Acadia https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/4123107/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/4123107/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 02:50:54 -0500 2015 Chrysler 200 https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4123104/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4123104/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 02:50:53 -0500 2010 Ford Edge https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/4004421/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/4004421/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 04:10:53 -0400 2011 Honda Accord https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/3981759/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/3981759/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 03:57:17 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3913763/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3913763/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 03:49:28 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3868757/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3868757/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 03:44:37 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3709187/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3709187/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:47:07 -0400 2013 GMC Terrain https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3698345/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3698345/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 03:45:14 -0400 2014 GMC Terrain https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3698339/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3698339/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 03:45:10 -0400 2013 Ford Taurus https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-taurus/3468869/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-taurus/3468869/ Sun, 23 Jun 2019 03:43:28 -0400