Route 24 Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://route24auto.ca/vehicles https://route24auto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Route 24 Auto Vehicles Feed https://route24auto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3709187/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3709187/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:47:07 -0400 2013 GMC Terrain https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3698345/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3698345/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 03:45:14 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3698342/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3698342/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 03:45:12 -0400 2014 GMC Terrain https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3698339/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3698339/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 03:45:10 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3563585/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3563585/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:41:02 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3503141/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3503141/ Sun, 30 Jun 2019 03:42:34 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3503138/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3503138/ Sun, 30 Jun 2019 03:42:33 -0400 2013 Ford Taurus https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-taurus/3468869/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-taurus/3468869/ Sun, 23 Jun 2019 03:43:28 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3438554/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3438554/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 03:42:35 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3416348/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/3416348/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:44:47 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3408740/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3408740/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:57:20 -0400 2011 Toyota Venza https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/3331630/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-venza/3331630/ Tue, 07 May 2019 13:53:20 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3303730/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3303730/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 09:35:09 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3303712/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3303712/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 09:30:39 -0400 2012 Lincoln MKZ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-lincoln-mkz/3303694/ https://route24auto.ca/inventory/2012-lincoln-mkz/3303694/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 09:13:38 -0400